Citi Bank

State wise list for Citi Bank all branches in India

Citi Bank all branches IFSC Code, MICR Code, addresses, phone number details. Citi Bank has multiple branches across India. Below are state list where all Citi Bank branches available. You can find IFSC code, MICR code, bank addresses, phone number and other details for Citi Bank in each state of India.
Please click state name to view Citi Bank all branches in it:

Citi Bank All Branches India

State wise list for Citi Bank branches in India.

Citi Bank branches available in the following state(s) in India - Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, etc.

IFSC Code for Citi Bank in India.

Citi Bank bank has National Electronics Fund Transfer(NEFT) support around India. Citi Bank IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) code is used for Real Time Gross Settlement across multiple banks in india i.e RTGS, NEFT etc. Citi Bank IFSC code have 11 characters in general. The first four alphabet characters represents the Bank name. Next character is zero, which is reserved for future use. The last six characters represents the bank branch, which is the branch code for Citi Bank.